Johnson County Election Office

Comprised of 17 full-time staff members, the Election Office is responsible for voter registration and conducting all federal, state and local elections in the county. Local jurisdictions for our voters include County Commissioners, Sheriff, Precinct Committee People, incorporated cities, 7 townships, 8 unified school districts, 2 drainage districts, Water District #1 of Johnson County, and Johnson County Community College.

Election Office

Hours of Operation:

Sunday: Closed
Monday: 8:00 am - 7:00 pm
Tuesday: 8:00 am - 7:00 pm
Wednesday: 8:00 am - 7:00 pm
Thursday: 8:00 am - 7:00 pm
Friday: 8:00 am - 7:00 pm
Saturday: 9:00 am - 3:00 pm


Election Office
2101 E Kansas City Rd
Olathe, KS 66061
United States

Ballot Drop Box

In-Person Early Voting

Voter Registration