Johnson County Election Office



Brian D. Newby Election Commissioner

GENERAL ELECTION November 6, 2012

Elected by Write-In

Olathe Township Treasurer Miles J. Raymond Olathe Township Pct 1

Spring Hill Township Trustee Jason Christopher Winbolt Spring Hill Township Pct 1

Spring Hill Township Treasurer Myrna F. Morrison Spring Hill Township Pct 1

2101 East Kansas City Road, Olathe, KS 66061 (913) 782-3441 Fax: (913) 791-1753 Website: www.jocoelection.org Email: election@jocoelection.org