main page banner
main page banner
main page banner Go to the For Voters page. Go to the For Candidates page. Go to the For Election Workers page. Go to the For Media page. Go to the For Kids page. Go to the Archives page.
click for print-friendly

main page banner
Voter Lookup & Sample Ballot
Your Voter Record, Polling Place, Districts
- Sample Ballot posted 20 days prior to election

Register to Vote

Advance Vote

Elected Officials Directory



About Us

main page banner
Election Calendar
2018, 2019, 2020, 2021

main page banner

Ronnie Metsker

Election Commissioner

Bio coming soon

Election Commissioner Ronnie Metsker

Staff Members

Mission Statement
"Serving the public by administering the election process
and by promoting voter participation"

As staff members, our goal is to provide excellent customer service! From a telephone request to a tour of our office or a virtual tour of our website, we focus on one thing - serving YOU!

Ronnie Metsker Election Commissioner
(913) 715-6850
Debbie Tyrrel Deputy Election Commissioner (913) 715-6827
Kathy Spann Assistant Election Commissioner (913) 715-6841
Janette Scobey
Warehouse and Technology Manager (913) 715-6842
Jackie Boos Election Coordinator (913) 715-6800
Gae Brislan Election Manager (913) 715-6816
Nathan Carter Election Office Administrator (913) 715-6811
Tom Freeman Election Manager (913) 715-6819
Jenifer Lefort Election Manager (913) 715-6836
Sherrine McLaughlin Election Manager (913) 715-6821
Eric Rauscher Election Manager (913) 715-6809
Sheryl Roederer Election Manager (913) 715-6843
Lisa Schlueter Election Manager (913) 715-6810
Gina Shortino Election Coordinator (913) 715-6805
Matt Woehrle Election Manager (913) 715-6814

Last Updated: August 08, 2013 04:27 PM

To Jocoelection Home page Contact Us Voter Info Election Worker Information Archives Privacy